home 2018-04-20T15:52:18+00:00

Welcome to Cape Town

Located in Cape Town’s trendy suburb of Green Point, DysArt is a 5-star Boutique Hotel offering luxurious and stylish accommodation. The small Hotel has 10 rooms and is just minutes from the V&A Waterfront and De Waterkant.

There are 2 elegant pool areas, perfect spots to enjoy the warm African sun and be spoiled with a range of drinks and snacks.

The friendly staff at DysArt Boutique Hotel are on hand to ensure a relaxing and comfortable stay. Dinner reservations, sight-seeing tours and airport shuttles can all be arranged for you.

There are many restaurants and bars just minutes from DysArt Boutique Hotel on Main Road and in Cape Town’s famous Victoria & Alfred Waterfront. The ocean and waterfront promenade is also just minutes away and the promise of unforgettable sunsets.

More about us

Luxury Double Bed Rooms

Each room is beautifully furnished in a contemporary style and features a modern en suite bathroom, as well as a private patio, balcony or terrace. All of the rooms include a range of modern amenities including Nespresso coffee stations, flat screen TV, DVD player and free wireless internet.

View all Rooms

Our Services to you

Infos about Facilities & Services here.

See all Services

Exclusive Tours

DysArt Boutique Hotel in the heart of the Mother City invites you to explore two of the world’s premier travel destinations – the spectacular Cape of Good Hope and beautiful Cape vineyards in this exclusive special Tours. These are two leisurely day trips to some of the most scenic attractions of the renowned Cape Peninsula and Cape Winelands.

Cape of Good Hope Tour

We will travel in a clockwise direction en route to the Cape of Good Hope along the magnificent False Bay coast, returning to Cape Town city via the Atlantic Ocean seaboard. This route provides awe inspiring views of our pristine coastline, with plenty of fascinating encounters along the way, such as the charming maritime towns of Muizenberg, Simons Town, St James and Fish Hoek.

Cape Winelands Tour

Dysart Boutique Hotel in the heart of the Mother City invites you to explore one of the world’s premier travel destinations – the magnificent and multi-faceted Cape Winelands in this exclusive special offer. Included is a leisurely day trip to some of the most scenic and fascinating attractions in this internationally acclaimed gourmet region.

See all Tours

Get in Touch

17 Dysart Road | Green Point 8005 | Cape Town | South Africa
Phone: +27 21 439 2832 | Fax: +27 21 433 0603 | Email: dysart@dysart.de

Contact Us
View Availability & book online

home2018-04-20T15:53:21+00:00

Willkommen in Kapstadt

Luxuriöse, stilvolle Zimmer erwarten Sie im 5-Sterne Boutique Hotel DysArt in Green Point, einem angesagten Stadteil Kapstadts. Das DysART Boutique Hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten von der V&A Waterfront und De Waterkant entfernt.

In den 2 eleganten Poolbereichen entspannen Sie in der warmen, afrikanischen Sonne und genießen eine Auswahl an Getränken und Snacks.

Die freundlichen Mitarbeiter im DysArt bereiten Ihnen einen erholsamen und angenehmen Aufenthalt. Reservierungen für das Abendessen, Stadtrundfahrten und Flughafentransfers werden gerne für Sie arrangiert.

Nur wenige Minuten vom DysArt Boutique Hotel entfernt, an der Main Road und an der berühmten Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, finden Sie zahlreiche Restaurants und Bars. Das Meer und die Strandpromenade sind ebenfalls nur wenige Minuten entfernt und versprechen unvergessliche Sonnenuntergänge.

Mehr Über Uns

Luxuriöse Doppelbettzimmer

Das kleine Designer-Hotel hat insgesamt 10 Zimmer, alle Zimmer verfügen über ein eigenes Bad, sowie eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon. Alle Zimmer bieten verschiedene moderne Annehmlichkeiten wie Nespresso Maschine, Flachbild-TV, DVD-Player und kostenfreies WLAN. Die Zimmer haben Klimaanlage und zum Teil Fußbodenheizung.

Alle Zimmer Ansehen

Unsere Services für Sie

Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen.

Alle Services Ansehen

Exklusive Touren

Das DysArt Boutique Hotel im Herzen der ‚Mother City‘ lädt Sie ein, zwei der weltbesten Reiseziele zu erkunden – das spektakuläre Kap der Guten Hoffnung und die wunderschönen Kap-Weinberge in diesem exklusiven Special Tours. Dies sind zwei gemütliche Tagesausflüge zu einigen der landschaftlich schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der berühmten Kaphalbinsel und der Cape Winelands.

Kap der Guten Hoffnung Tour

Wir fahren im Uhrzeigersinn zum Kap der Guten Hoffnung entlang der herrlichen False Bay Küste und kehren entlang des Atlantiks nach Kapstadt zurück. Sie werden atemberaubende Ausblicke auf die unberührte Küste erleben, die charmanten Küstenstädtchen Muizenberg und Simons Town sehen und faszinierende Begegnungen auf dem Weg haben, mit den putzigen Pinguinen bei Boulders Bay und den Affen am Kap.

Cape Winelands Tour

Das Dysart Boutique Hotel im Herzen der Mother City lädt Sie ein, eines der weltweit führenden Reiseziele zu erkunden: Die prächtigen und facettenreichen Cape Winelands. Ein wunderschöner Tagesausflug in die Stellenbosch und Franschhoek Gegend zu einigen der bekanntesten Weingütern dieser international renommierten Gourmet-Region.

Alle Touren Ansehen

Kontakt Details

17 Dysart Road | Green Point 8005 | Cape Town | South Africa
Phone: +27 21 439 2832 | Fax: +27 21 433 0603 | Email: dysart@dysart.de

Melden Sie Sich
Verfügbarkeit prüfen & Online buchen